15
Jul
2020

Sunday July 12, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "Letting God Light the Way"

5
Jul
2020

Sunday July 5, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "When the Bottom Falls Out"

28
Jun
2020

Sunday June 28, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "Bearing Burdens"

28
Jun
2020

Sunday June 21, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "Fathers On a Mission"

14
Jun
2020

Sunday June 14, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "Guaranteed"

7
Jun
2020

Sunday June 7, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "God's Perfect Plan"

31
May
2020

Sunday May 31, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "God's Great Compassion"

24
May
2020

Sunday May 24, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "Walking in God's Will"

17
May
2020

Sunday May 17, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "Running the Race"

10
May
2020

Sunday May 10, 2020 AM

Sermon by Russell McLaughlin: "Mothers That Leave a Faith Legacy"